The ARCA Racing Series Presented by Menards was formerly known as:

Midwest Association for Race Cars (MARC) (1953-1963)
ARCA Racing Series (1964-1981)
ARCA Talladega Super Car Series (1982-1985)
ARCA Permatex Super Car Series (1986-1992)
ARCA Hooters Cup Super Car Series (1993-1994)
ARCA Bondo/Mar-Hyde Series (1995-2000)
ARCA Re/Max Series (2001-2009)
the ARCA Racing Series Presented by Re/Max & Menards (2010)

* ADMIN NOTE: In growing this website, I have added this section on February 9, 2019.  Updates will be posted on the NASCAR Statistical History  page.