The ARCA Racing Series Presented by Menards was formerly known as:

Midwest Association for Race Cars (MARC) (1953-1963)
ARCA Racing Series (1964-1981)
ARCA Talladega Super Car Series (1982-1985)
ARCA Permatex Super Car Series (1986-1992)
ARCA Hooters Cup Super Car Series (1993-1994)
ARCA Bondo/Mar-Hyde Series (1995-2000)
ARCA Re/Max Series (2001-2009)
the ARCA Racing Series Presented by Re/Max & Menards (2010)

* ADMIN NOTE: In growing this website, I have added this section on February 9, 2019.  Updates will be posted on the NASCAR Statistical History  page.


Stock Car Racing History

Stock Car Racing History is not owned, affiliated or sanctioned by NASCAR (National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing). The NASCAR logo and driver images are owned and copyright of NASCAR, respective NASCAR teams and owners.

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine. Site designed by