The Xfinity Series was formerly known as the
NASCAR Sportsman Division (1950-1967)
NASCAR Late Model Sportsman Division (1968-1981)
NASCAR Budweiser Late Model Sportsman Series (1982-1983)
NASCAR Busch Grand National Series (1984-1994)
NASCAR Busch Series Grand National Division (1995-2003)
NASCAR Busch Series (2004-2007)
NASCAR Nationwide Series (2008-2014)

* ADMIN NOTE: In growing this website, I have added this section on February 9, 2019.  Updates will be posted on the NASCAR Statistical History  page.